Texas Department of Public Safety Certified Firearms Instructors

The LTC classes starts at 12 Noon and will end between 4:30 & 5 pm.

To sign-up just fill out the form below pick a class date and a seat will be reserved for you!

What to bring to the LTC class:

  • A handgun (must be at least a .32 caliber or above)
  • A box of 50 rounds of Ammo
  • Drivers License or State ID
  • Hearing and Eye Protection
  • Holster

Concealed Carry Class

Texas License To Carry Class

Texas LTC Course Fee Schedule:

  • Standard LTC Course Fee: $60
  • Private LTC Course $110
  • Active/Retired Military $50
  • Active/Retired Pease officer $50

Legal Protection For Gun Owners

Click the Texas Law Shield  logo below to sign up.  Use promo code: "bernard" and receive Platinum Coverage at no additional charge!

  • 24/7/365 Emergency Hotline, Direct Access to an experienced Firearms Program Attorney
  • Peace of Mind.  Defend yourself, Family and Property without the risk of legal fees
  • ​No-Hassle Cancellation Policy, No minimum commitment period
  • For Both Criminal and Civil Proceedings
  • ​Only $10.95/Month

Our classes are held at:

BlackHawk Shooting Range.  Just 10 min from Lackland AFB  outside loop 1604.

Texas License-To-Carry