​​Texas License To Carry Classes in San Antonio

The Texas LTC Class in San Antonio; shooting portion is conducted outdoors at BlackHawk Shooting Range at the 3, 7 and 15 yard lines.  The indoor portion of the Texas license to carry class in located on the range in the classroom.

During a Texas LTC Class; A LawShield representative is speaking to the Texas license to carry class in San Antonio about the importance of having a Legal defense Team through Texas Law Shield  backing you while your carry your firearm in all 50 States.

The State requires that the Texas License to carry class be no less than (4 Hours) in duration therefore, our Texas LTC Class in San Antonio starts at 12 Noon and will end between 4:30 & 5 pm.  The State requires that the Texas License to carry class be no less than (4 Hours) in duration.

Our Texas LTC classes are held at:

BlackHawk Shooting Range.  Just 10 min from Lackland AFB  outside loop 1604.

Texas license to carry class in San Antonio

To sign-up for the Texas LTC in San Antonio, fill out the form below and a seat will be reserved for you!  No Confirmation Required.  If for some reason you can not make the class, there is no need to cancel, just sign-up for another date and we will see you then.  It's that easy!

What to bring to the Texas LTC class:

  • A handgun (Any caliber)
  • A box of 50 rounds of Ammo
  • Drivers License or State ID
  • Hat, Hearing and Eye Protection
  • Holster (optional)

Texas License To Carry Class 2018

Texas LTC Course Fee Schedule:

  • Standard LTC Course Fee: $120
  • March/April Class Fee: $50
  • Groupon: $49
  • The course fee is collected during class.
Texas Department of Public Safety Certified Firearms Instructors