We specialize in professional firearms training! Our Instructors are credentialed seasoned veterans with a wide variety of diversed backgrounds from U.S. military combat arms to Special Weapons and Tactics trained professionals.
Legal Protection For Gun Owners
We are so excited to be a member of the Texas LawShield family since the start of the program. We highly recommend Texas LawShield to anyone who owns a firearm and who especially has a license-to-carry. If you know us we do not promote much, but we highly promote Texas LawShield. It's only cost $10.95 a month or you can pay $131.00 yearly and it is the smartest thing that a gun owner can do. It's common sense if you own a gun, just think! If you are involved in a shooting or just pulled out your gun to stop someone, where can you get a large 20+ year law firm who are subject matter experts in this field to represent you in court of law for just $131 a year? This is why we highly recommend and preach Texas LawShield to all of our customers, family and friends.
The fact is, innocent gun owners go to jail every day for exercising their right of self-defense. Don't let it happen to you!
Here is a sample of some of the Member Benefits of being a Texas LawShield member:
Use Promo Code: " Bernard " to receive Platinum Coverage from Texas LawShield at no additional charge! Feel free to provide our promo code to friends and family so that they can get Platinum Coverage too!
Texas DPS Certified LTC Instructor
We offer a variety of Firearms Training in San Antonio to include: The new Texas license-to-carry course, The Law Enforcement Officer Safety Act (LEOSA) qualification course (Texas), Beginner Handgun Course, Ladies Only Beginner Handgun Course. We also offer certified expert witness services and Texas Law Shield sign-up for our customers.
We are Texas Department of Public Safety Certified Licensed Instructors who provide License-To-Carry classes here in San Antonio, TX and surrounding areas!
Are courses are held at BlackHawk Shooting Range, San Antonio's most progressive firing range.
Our classes are held on Sundays and start at 12 noon. Our classes usually end between 4:30 and 5 pm. The 2018 course fee is only $50 for the TX LTC course. If you would like to sign-up for the LTC class just visit our LTC Sign-Up page for upcoming 2018 class dates, what to bring to class etc.
The most common questions about the LTC course are answered on our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) page. Please visit the page for more information about the course.
Texas License to carry class in San Antonio Copyright 2018 Texas Concealed Handgun Academy. All rights reserved.